Main Forum
Welcome to the forum!
Please note that you are browsing the forums as a guest and will not be able to vote on or post threads!

Feel free to join us or register using the Member Area to enable your account at RSAcraft.

Kind Regards
RSAcraft Team

Lifted Wrongfully banned for the Reason:Console.(Longboy)

1 reply
RSA Credits:
+100
So this is what happened. I and my friends were playing and then we got raided. We won the fight but this one guy SoundCloud(something with sound) kept using something to tp in and out of our faction area spawning creepers. Every time we got him low he used something to tp away(I am new to the new Minecraft so I don't know how all the new things work). So when he was done exploded our farm, mine, the house I will admit I told him that he must come to fight me and stop being gay for tping out and in. Then the next day we moved our base and when I was busy with my maps I got a message from [server] saying that this is my 1st and last warning and will get banned for saying bad things towards other players. Then I asked the reason for the warning and the name [sever] said last night. So I assume he looked at the chat logs. So then I told this server person I am sorry for what I said I also apologized towards the people I said bad things to and was on friendly terms with them. I can't remember their names specific. It was ReaperMc, Justin and then SoundCloud(something). We were on friendly terms. Then after the warning I talked to other people as well and talked about memes and this server person said that it is an old meme I have to look it up. So then when I exited my Minecraft to go play league of legends with my friends for a while and returned to Minecraft i was given the following message
Connection Lost
Kicked whilst connecting to lobby: You are banned from this server!
Reason: CONSOLE.